Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
8
Distinct buyers
7
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Temporary Worker Contract(multi-supplier) | Thanet District Council | £3.3m | 3 Sept 2026 |
| Temporary and Permanent Staffing 2 Framework(multi-supplier) | CRESCENT PURCHASING LIMITED | £20.0m | 19 Aug 2026 |
| CA18323 - Hopwood Hall College - Agency Staff and Recruitment (Preferred Supplier List)(multi-supplier) | Hopwood Hall College | £186,667 | 7 Aug 2026 |
| CA16416 - Hopwood Hall College - Agency Staff and Recruitment (Preferred Supplier List) - ITT(multi-supplier) | ADB (UK) LIMITED | £2.8m | 24 Jul 2026 |
| 347_26 Site Security Services(multi-supplier) | Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO | Not stated | — |
| Supply Teachers and Education Recruitment(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Temporary Hospitality, Catering and Events Staff for ACE(multi-supplier) | University Of Edinburgh | Not stated | — |
| 3S_26 Strategic HR and Recruitment Services(multi-supplier) | Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO | Not stated | — |