Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
4
Distinct buyers
4
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£31,500
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRO-095 2026_27 Procurex Stands | Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") | Not stated | — |
| UVDB Powered by Achilles QUDM for Goods, Works and Services(multi-supplier) | AFFINITY WATER LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Delta E-Tendering Portal Subscription Renewal | Torus Group | £31,500 | 27 Jul 2026 |
| Procurement eSourcing Platform | Chelmsford City Council | Not stated | — |