Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| BMJ Read and Publish 2027 | JISC | Not stated | 9 Sept 2026 |
| BMJ Best Practice 2026-2029 | University of South Wales | Not stated | — |
| BMJ Advertisiting Print Credits | The Christie NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |