Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£1.1m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specialist Paper | Corporate Officer of the House of Lords | £1.1m | 8 Sept 2026 |
| Batteries, Lighting, Tools and Associated Facilities Management Consumables(multi-supplier) | SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| 169_26 Paper Stationery, Office Storage Boxes and Associated Products(multi-supplier) | Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO | Not stated | — |