Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
4
Distinct buyers
4
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£1
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Payment Solutions 3(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | £11000.0m | 21 Sept 2026 |
| General Banking Services | Devon County Council | Not stated | — |
| GSS24723 - DESNZ/DSIT/UKSA/DBT GPC Contract | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £1 | 30 Nov 2021 |
| Procurement Cards | LONDON & QUADRANT HOUSING TRUST | Not stated | — |