Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
10
Distinct buyers
9
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£7.2m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Endoscopy Consumable Products and Vendor Managed Inventory Service | Nottingham University Hospital NHS Trust | £5.9m | 28 Aug 2026 |
| CAPITAL PURCHASE OF UROLOGY LASER, GA-0008700 – MOSES PULSE 120H 50HZ 32A | SWANSEA BAY UNIVERSITY HEALTH BOARD | Not stated | — |
| Supply of Interventional Radiology & Interventional Cardiology Products | Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | £1.2m | 30 Jun 2026 |
| WSFT - Theatres - EBME - Lithotripter Maintenance | West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Flexible Video Endoscopy Consumables and Single use Scope(multi-supplier) | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | Not stated | — |
| Lumenis Pulse 120 Service Contract | MERSEY AND WEST LANCASHIRE TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST | Not stated | — |
| Auriga XL & Holmium Pulse 120 Service Agreement | MERSEY AND WEST LANCASHIRE TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST | Not stated | — |
| Bulkamid Urethral Bulking System | QE Facilities Ltd | Not stated | — |
| BOSTON - ICEFX CRYOBLATION SYSTEM EQUIPMENT AND CONSUMABLE AGREEMENT | Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Interventional Cardiology Consumables Boston Scientific | Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | £83,996 | 15 Dec 2025 |