Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
5
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Med Ed HEE Funded - CPD Courses 26/27 Cambridge Uni Hospitals Trust | MID AND SOUTH ESSEX NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |
| CSP26687 - Occupational Health Costs 2026/2027 | UK Research and Innovation | Not stated | — |
| NNUH_Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 2628 (HPV) | Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Specialist send away tests - Cambridge | Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust | Not stated | — |
| Specialist send away tests - Cambridge | Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |