Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
9
Distinct buyers
9
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£507,000
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Property Valuation & Compensation Support | Mining Remediation Authority | Not stated | — |
| (Lot 3) Framework for the Provision of Professional Property Services(multi-supplier) | London Borough of Wandsworth | £140,000 | 11 Aug 2026 |
| Brookfield Project - Consultancy Services | Hertfordshire County Council | Not stated | — |
| Property Acquisition Advice Services | Oxford City Council | £300,000 | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Telecoms consultancy service | Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust | Not stated | — |
| Estate Management Services 2(multi-supplier) | Crown Commercial Service | Not stated | — |
| 2700_26 Estates Management Professional Services(multi-supplier) | Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO | Not stated | — |
| Valuation of Estate Services | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £97,000 | 30 Jan 2026 |
| PFPS Framework - Strategic Property Advice and Disposal of Tattenhoe Park Reserve Site 1 and Kingsmead South Reserve Sites - East and West, Milton Keynes | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £110,000 | 15 Jun 2026 |