Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
47
Distinct buyers
31
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£38.4m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Palo Alto Networks | NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Not stated | — |
| Sophos Anti-Virus | NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Not stated | — |
| Figma Renewal 2026 | Office for National Statistics | £34,114 | 28 Aug 2026 |
| Collaboration Licences | NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Not stated | — |
| VMWARE LICENSES | NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Not stated | — |
| VMWare Licence Renewal | City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council | £508,957 | 28 Sept 2026 |
| GB-Milton Keynes: Provision of Data Protection Services | Amplius Living | £88,460 | 24 Jul 2026 |
| Virtual server infrastructure replacement | North Cheshire and Mersey NHS Foundation Trust | £1.2m | 1 Aug 2026 |
| Imprivata OneSign Standard Support | North Cheshire and Mersey NHS Foundation Trust | £48,697 | 11 Sept 2026 |
| Lab Switch Refresh | H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS | £108,546 | 18 Aug 2026 |
| GB-Sheffield: Non-Microsoft Licenses - RM6098 | British Business Bank | £2.0m | 27 Jul 2026 |
| GB-Milton Keynes: Provision of Security Performance Management (SPM) Services | Amplius Living | £35,982 | 24 May 2026 |
| Cisco Enterprise Agreement (EA) 2026 | London Borough of Camden | Not stated | — |
| G Cloud 15(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| DDaT26449 - Software Subscription | UK Research and Innovation | Not stated | — |
| DDaT24496 - DevSecOps Tools (Okta, GitHub. Sonarcloud) | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £124,625 | 9 Dec 2024 |
| 2101 Dell Monitors for NHS Black Country Integrated Care Board | NHS Black Country Integrated Care Board | £106,214 | 30 Jul 2026 |
| Replacement Load Balancers | UNIVERSITY OF THE WEST OF ENGLAND | £211,938 | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Palo Alto Contract Variation | Coventry University | Not stated | — |
| Supply of Hardware - AWARD(multi-supplier) | GreenSquareAccord | £0 | 19 Aug 2026 |
| Enterprise Agreement | Aneurin Bevan University Health Board | Not stated | — |
| DDaT26320 - Storage Back Up Solution | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £69,141 | 24 Jul 2026 |
| Audio Visual and Video Conferencing Services - Updated Request(multi-supplier) | NATIONAL GRID UK LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| Replacement Nutanix Platform | Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council | Not stated | — |
| Nutanix Hardware and Software subscription renewal | London Borough of Camden | Not stated | — |
| Palo Alto Firewall infrastructure Hardware maintenance and software update | London Borough of Haringey | Not stated | — |
| Flagship SEN School -Main Works (con_31833) | Department for Education | £3.5m | 26 May 2026 |
| DDaT26243- Migration tool | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £15,600 | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Citrix Software support | Cornwall Council | £105,672 | 27 May 2026 |
| Cyber Data Resilience | Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | £147,160 | 14 Jan 2026 |
| Network Infrastructure Refresh | FCA | £3.3m | 28 Apr 2026 |
| 2026-003 Software and Hardware Asset Management System | Ofgem | £131,142 | 17 Jun 2026 |
| Network Devices Hardware & Software Support | Police and Crime Commissioner for Dyfed Powys | £76,416 | 6 Jul 2026 |
| GOSH-MAINT7176 -Support & Maintenance Renewal for G620 Switches | Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Chest Adobe ETLA 2026 | Jisc | £25.0m | 16 Jul 2026 |
| GB-Sheffield: Video conferencing | British Business Bank Plc | £29,494 | 23 Jun 2026 |
| GB-Sheffield: IT Hardware | British Business Bank Plc | £50,000 | 1 Jun 2026 |
| Cyber Data Resilience | Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Documentum Support and Maintenance | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £107,985 | 1 Apr 2026 |
| VDI Infrastructure Replacement (Nutanix) | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £95,666 | 27 Mar 2026 |
| Adobe Acrobat ETLA (Enterprise Licensing) 2026 | Office for National Statistics | £125,438 | 1 Jul 2026 |
| CloudCare for AWS | Nottingham University Hospital NHS Trust | £401,957 | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Alteryx Server and Designer Licences 2026 | Office for National Statistics | £204,866 | 8 Jun 2026 |
| Privileged Access Management (PAM) solution | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £59,808 | 25 Mar 2024 |
| Data Backup and Disaster Recovery | London Borough of Camden | Not stated | — |
| Support and Maintenance for Palo Alto | London Borough of Camden | Not stated | — |
| Desktop computers | Financial Conduct Authority | £479,430 | 6 Feb 2026 |