Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
9
Distinct buyers
8
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£25.1m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Figma Renewal 2026 | Office for National Statistics | £34,114 | 28 Aug 2026 |
| Cisco Enterprise Agreement (EA) 2026 | London Borough of Camden | Not stated | — |
| DDaT26449 - Software Subscription | UK Research and Innovation | Not stated | — |
| Palo Alto Contract Variation | Coventry University | Not stated | — |
| Palo Alto Firewall infrastructure Hardware maintenance and software update | London Borough of Haringey | Not stated | — |
| GOSH-MAINT7176 -Support & Maintenance Renewal for G620 Switches | Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Chest Adobe ETLA 2026 | Jisc | £25.0m | 16 Jul 2026 |
| GB-Sheffield: Video conferencing | British Business Bank Plc | £29,494 | 23 Jun 2026 |
| GB-Sheffield: IT Hardware | British Business Bank Plc | £50,000 | 1 Jun 2026 |