Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
10
Distinct buyers
9
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£2.3m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disaster Recovery CiContinuity - Ship to Site Support | CITIZEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED | £90,000 | 15 May 2026 |
| CPU 8307 - Server Hardware, Networking Modules and IBM/Brocade FC Port Licences | NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL | £1.5m | 7 Sept 2026 |
| Trydan IT Services Tender | Trydan Gwyrdd Cymru | Not stated | — |
| G Cloud 15(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Provision of ICT Hardware - Capital 26/27 | HOPWOOD HALL COLLEGE | Not stated | — |
| Audio Visual and Video Conferencing Services - Updated Request(multi-supplier) | NATIONAL GRID UK LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| CA18049 - CPC /JE/01/2023: ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement(multi-supplier) | ADB (UK) LIMITED | £489,596 | 22 Jul 2026 |
| Hardware - VMWare Servers | Police and Crime Commissioner for Dyfed Powys | £634,409 | 22 Jul 2026 |
| RA358261 - ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement | Walsall College | £122,000 | 6 Jul 2026 |
| RA358260 - ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement | Walsall College | £19,200 | 6 Jul 2026 |