Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
14
Distinct buyers
11
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£182.9m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Space Technology Solutions | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Provision of Payroll Bureau Service and Support | Nuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay) | £140,000 | 1 Sept 2026 |
| Data Capture System Support | Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency | Not stated | — |
| G Cloud 15(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Strategic Consultancy and Technology Services Framework(multi-supplier) | ENERGIA GROUP NI HOLDINGS LIMITED | £40.0m | 3 Sept 2026 |
| UKSV NSVS | Cabinet Office | £49.1m | 31 Jan 2024 |
| NHS Login Run and Maintain 2 | NHS England | £30.0m | 17 Aug 2026 |
| Contract Details Notice - Digital, Data and Technology (DDaT) Services Framework(multi-supplier) | Natural Resources Wales | Not stated | — |
| Risk Stratification Cohorting | NHS England | £32.0m | 31 Mar 2023 |
| IAM Platforms | NHS England | £28.8m | 10 Dec 2021 |
| GLA Electronic Vote Counting System | Greater London Authority (GLA) | Not stated | — |
| CA298 (2026) Digital, Data and IT Consultancy(multi-supplier) | Northern Ireland Electricity Networks Limited | £3.0m | 21 Jul 2026 |
| Fully Managed Payroll | The National Archives | £194,400 | 30 Apr 2024 |
| Fire Control Battlefield Information System Application(FC BISA) In Service Support Contract | Defence Equipment and Support | £42.7m | — |