Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
4
Distinct buyers
4
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£85.3m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Kensington Station Capacity Upgrade Design and Build | London Underground Limited | £85.0m | 17 Sept 2026 |
| Transport Technology(multi-supplier) | Crown Commercial Service | Not stated | — |
| West Winch Housing Access Road | Norfolk County Council | Not stated | — |
| S30074 Floating Bus Stops - Research, Testing and Trials | National Highways Limited | £304,387 | 21 Apr 2026 |