Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
6
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£2.7m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maintenance of Dvb-T Television (Annunciator) System | Corporate Officer of the House of Lords | £2.1m | — |
| TEL L1 FC Oct26 - Kingston Upon Hull City Council - awarded | NORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED | £294,535 | 22 Sept 2026 |
| Framework Agreement for the Inspection, Testing and Supply of Portable Fire Equipment | Hampshire County Council | £270,000 | 23 Sept 2026 |
| Fire safety products and associated services | West Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority | Not stated | — |
| TEL L3.2 DA Apr26 - East Devon District Council - awarded | NORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED | £63,673 | 24 Mar 2026 |
| Technical support | CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |