Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
2
Distinct buyers
2
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Estates Professional Services (Sustainable)(multi-supplier) | LONDON UNIVERSITIES PURCHASING CONSORTIUM | Not stated | 30 Jul 2026 |
| PLD26084 St Boniface, Paignton - EA and CoW fee | Torbay Council | Not stated | — |