Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
8
Distinct buyers
8
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£3.5m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Command and Control Programme (C2P) - Legal Services | MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency | £900,000 | 6 Sept 2026 |
| Legal Panel for Public Sector(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Supply of Legal Services 2(multi-supplier) | Kent County Council trading as Procurement Services | Not stated | — |
| Contract for a Members and Democratic Support | Staffordshire County Council | £25,000 | 10 Aug 2026 |
| Insurance Claims Handling Services | CADENT GAS LIMITED | £1.5m | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Inquiry Response Support 2026 | Department for Education | Not stated | — |
| Legal Services | Blackpool Borough Council | Not stated | — |
| Sanctions Directorate Outsourcing (SDO) Contract | Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office | £1.0m | 30 Jun 2026 |