Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
7
Distinct buyers
6
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£326,411
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Increasing capacity for Anticoagulation Consult clinics | Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | Not stated | — |
| BE25/107 – Mortuary Improvements | Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | Not stated | — |
| CHIC Consultancy Framework 2026-30(multi-supplier) | Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC) | Not stated | 4 Sept 2026 |
| Radiopharmacy Roof - RIBA stage 1-7 | The Christie NHS Foundation Trust | £48,811 | 21 Jul 2026 |
| GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Contract Administrator, Quantity Surveying and Principal Designer Services | Torus Group | £241,500 | 27 Mar 2026 |
| Framework for Employers Agent & Associated Services(multi-supplier) | Together Housing Association Limited | Not stated | — |
| HCT - Backlog Maintenance Programme 2026/27 | Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust | £36,100 | 25 May 2026 |