Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£646,891
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Science Journals Subscription | Met Office | Not stated | — |
| Scientific Journal Access | UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITED | £646,891 | 29 Jul 2026 |
| Pure Research Licence | Coventry University | Not stated | — |