Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
6
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£239,061
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maintenance agreement for endoscopes and associated electrosurgical equipment at Aneurin Bevan University Health Board and Cardiff & Vale University Health Board | Aneurin Bevan University Health Board | Not stated | — |
| RFL - MAINT7246 - Fujifilm endoscopy equipment 3 year maintenance contract - Cover as per quote - Silver and Gold - NHSSC Framework ref - 2021/S000-021535 | Partners Procurement Service | £148,226 | 1 Jul 2026 |
| Flexible Video Endoscopy Consumables and Single use Scope(multi-supplier) | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | Not stated | — |
| Accidental damage for Radiotherapy Equipment | The Christie NHS Foundation Trust | £18,159 | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Maintenance for Radiotherapy Equipment | The Christie NHS Foundation Trust | £72,676 | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Maintenance: D-EVO Detector Accidental Damage Cover | United Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | Not stated | — |