Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
5
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£484,772
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hornbill Subscription and Maintenance | Financial Ombudsman Service | Not stated | — |
| NCC2027 Hornbill Licences | Northumberland County Council | £265,670 | 14 Sept 2026 |
| Digital Helpdesk System | Chelmsford City Council | Not stated | — |
| PR2339 Saas-based ITSM Solution | Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman | £219,102 | 8 Jun 2026 |
| Hornbill | DELT SHARED SERVICES LIMITED | Not stated | — |