Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£273,325
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fusion21 Grounds Maintenance Framework (2026-30)(multi-supplier) | Fusion 21 Foundation | Not stated | — |
| Tree Surgery Services | South Norfolk Council | £273,325 | 19 Aug 2026 |
| Deed of Variation of John O'Conner Grounds Maintenance Contract | St Albans City and District Council | Not stated | — |