Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
2
Distinct buyers
2
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRJ-2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 5 Inner North East London | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board | Not stated | — |
| PRJ 2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 4 Outer North East London | NHS North East London ICB | Not stated | — |