Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
8
Distinct buyers
8
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£1.3m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anti-Money Laundering KYC Tooling | BRITISH BUSINESS BANK PLC | £653,950 | 24 Jun 2026 |
| Subscription to business information database | West Northamptonshire Council | Not stated | — |
| Company Information & Financial Data | The Pensions Regulator | Not stated | — |
| MOODY'S ANALYTICS UK LIMITED Fame (con_31841) | Department for Education | £40,800 | 31 May 2026 |
| DDaT25414 - Comprehensive Data and Analysis Platform | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £353,821 | 11 Oct 2025 |
| Moody's ORBIS Main, Crossborder and M&A Licence Agreement | Department for Business & Trade | Not stated | — |
| Supplier Risk Assessment and Financial Resilience Analysis | Ofgem | £224,338 | 10 Jun 2026 |
| Moody's Structured Finance | BANK OF ENGLAND | Not stated | — |