Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£93,750
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Provision of - Bank of Days for Digital Learning and Custom Content | Government Commercial Agency | £93,750 | 17 Sept 2026 |
| GMCA 2152 - Self-hosted e-Learning | Greater Manchester Combined Authority | Not stated | — |
| H0868 - VYOND LICENCE RENEWAL | Health Education and Improvement Wales (HEIW) | Not stated | — |