Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
10
Distinct buyers
8
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£51.7m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| PURCH2767 Provision of External Audit Services | University of Glasgow | Not stated | — |
| AMC Commercial and Delivery Support | DSIT | £410,080 | 28 Aug 2026 |
| Clinical Coding Consultancy Services | University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust | £480,000 | 27 Aug 2026 |
| Auditors for the Renewables Obligation (RO) Cost to Exchequer(multi-supplier) | DESNZ | £3.0m | 8 Jun 2026 |
| 715889474 - MCF 4 Order Form | Ministry of Defence | Not stated | — |
| 715878489 - MCF 4 Order Form | Ministry of Defence | Not stated | — |
| Award of Contract for the provision of an Adult Social Care Service Diagnostic | Herefordshire Council | £295,000 | 14 Jul 2026 |
| Implementation of Amazon Connect Platform Licence | Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea | £550,000 | 1 Jul 2026 |
| Implementation of Amazon Connect Platform Licence | Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea | Not stated | — |
| Provision of Government Grants Managed Service | Government Commercial Agency | £50.0m | 28 Apr 2026 |