Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
6
Distinct buyers
6
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£40,000
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| NNUH PROMS | Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| NHS Staff Survey and NHS Bank Staff Survey | KETTERING GENERAL HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |
| PRO-098 2026_27 Family and Friends Surveys | Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Staff Survey 26-29 | University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust | £40,000 | 19 Sept 2026 |
| CQC Surveys | SOMERSET NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |
| HTFT National Staff Survey 2026-29 | HUMBER TEACHING NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |