Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
5
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026(multi-supplier) | YPO | Not stated | 15 Sept 2026 |
| PS195-25 Grimsby Central Library - Asbestos Removal and Associated Works | North East Lincolnshire Borough Council | Not stated | — |
| Ewart, Bramwell and Shaftoe Asbestos Removal | Newcastle City Council | Not stated | — |
| Asbestos Removal Works(multi-supplier) | The Association of North East Councils Limited | Not stated | — |
| DBTH Asbestos Abatement | Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |