Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
2
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| S&P Capital IQ Pro 2026-2027 | Department for Business & Trade | Not stated | — |
| UK Land Carbon Registry | Scottish Forestry | Not stated | — |
| S&P PMI Data | Department for Business & Trade | Not stated | — |