Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
43
Distinct buyers
34
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£356.6m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Print Services | Nottinghamshire County Council | £440,000 | 16 Sept 2026 |
| End User Devices ITH02 | York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority acting on behalf of itself and the Chief Constable of North Yorkshire Police | £1.9m | 29 Sept 2026 |
| Firewalls Requirement for NHS England | NHS England | £186,403 | 21 Sept 2026 |
| End User Devices ITH02 | York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority acting as Fire and Rescue Authority. | £163,843 | 7 Jul 2026 |
| Dell R570 | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire | Not stated | — |
| CAMBS 8x Dell Pro Max 16 MC16250 laptop (SR00593542) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire | Not stated | — |
| BEDS 8x Dell Pro Max 16 MC16250 laptop (SR00593542) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Bedfordshire | Not stated | — |
| HERTS 8x Dell Pro Max 16 MC16250 laptop (SR00593542) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Hertfordshire | Not stated | — |
| HERTS 20x Dell Pro 16 PC16250 (SR00573993) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Hertfordshire | Not stated | — |
| BEDS 17x Dell Pro 16 PC16250 (SR00573993) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Bedfordshire | Not stated | — |
| CAMBS 22x Dell Pro 16 PC16250 (SR00573993) | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire | Not stated | — |
| G Cloud 15(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Renewal of SAN Support Contract with HPE | Ministry of Defence | £146,217 | 24 Aug 2026 |
| Enterprise Document Management Service | H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS | £150.0m | 15 Jun 2026 |
| IT Network and Security Equipment | NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | £340,231 | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Managed Security Operation Centre | FINANCIAL SERVICES COMPENSATION SCHEME LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| IBM Hardware and Software Maintenance | STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED | £999,406 | 31 Jan 2025 |
| Purchase of NetApp SAN Hardware & Software Support | Lancashire Combined Fire Authority | Not stated | — |
| DNASTAR Annual Software Licence Renewal | UK Health Security Agency | £15,711 | 6 Aug 2026 |
| Dell PowerEdge R660 | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Bedfordshire | Not stated | — |
| CP2763-26 Supply of ICT Software Services | Devon County Council | Not stated | — |
| Tricentis Neoload Pro (Cloud) Licences | NHS Blood and Transplant | £255,962 | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Consultant Review: IT Incident RCA | NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT | £34,000 | 22 Jul 2026 |
| Bristol City Council ICT Hardware Rolling Refresh | Bristol City Council | £7.5m | 27 Apr 2026 |
| Laptops for the West Midlands Fire & Rescue Authority | West Midlands Fire Service | £146,911 | 29 Jun 2026 |
| Software Value Added Reseller | Post Office | £130.5m | 27 Apr 2026 |
| Supply of ServiceNow Licences | DfTc - Department for Transport | £498,638 | 24 Jun 2026 |
| SCW Cisco Server Support Contract | NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT | £129,210 | 14 Jul 2026 |
| Smartcard Printer Re-Procurement | NHS England | £653,045 | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Multi Functional Devices and Digital Solutions(multi-supplier) | Kent County Council (t/a Procurement Services) | Not stated | — |
| N&I Hardware VAR, Licencing, Support and Maintenance of Hardware Asset | Home Office | £60.0m | 22 Jun 2026 |
| Supply of Dell Laptops | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Bedfordshire | £935,167 | 18 Jun 2026 |
| SolidServer DDI Renewal (2026 - 2028) | Met Office | Not stated | — |
| Keesign licences and training | Companies House | £90,000 | 26 Feb 2026 |
| Documentum Upgrade | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £250,000 | 29 Feb 2024 |
| MDT Hardware for Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service | NORFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL | £247,210 | 10 Jul 2026 |
| Hardware Refresh and Associated Services | General Pharmaceutical Council | £433,346 | 14 May 2026 |
| Provision of AI Software - RfQ | London Borough of Camden | Not stated | — |
| Pathology iLab Hardware Infrastructure Replacement | Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (KGH) | £162,500 | 19 Mar 2026 |
| Pathology iLab Hardware Infrastructure Replacement | Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust | £162,500 | 19 Mar 2026 |
| DatixWeb - Incident Reporting and Risk Management System | University Hospitals of Northamptonshire NHS Group (UHN) comprising of Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust (NGH) and Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (KGH) | £392,597 | 19 May 2026 |
| SD WAN Solution | East Riding of Yorkshire Council | Not stated | — |
| PAS Silverlink Reprocurement 2026 | NHS England | £59,030 | 8 Apr 2026 |