Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
4
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£159,992
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026(multi-supplier) | YPO | Not stated | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Early Contractor Involvement for the Design for the Replacement of Middle Blackdene Footbridge | Durham County Council | £40,794 | 27 May 2026 |
| Cleator Moor Community Hub and Town Square Public Realm Works | Cumberland Council | Not stated | — |
| ECI for Design & Build Scheme for Sherburn House Bridge | Durham County Council | £119,197 | 9 Mar 2026 |