Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£115,574
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026(multi-supplier) | YPO | Not stated | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Resurfacing, Reconstruction, Recycling, Patching and High Friction Surfacing Framework 2026 -2030(multi-supplier) | Devon County Council | Not stated | — |
| Provision of CCTV - Purchase of Rapid Deployment Cameras (RDCs) and ANPR Equipment | London Borough of Lewisham | £115,574 | — |