Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
5
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£1.0m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Supply of Interventional Radiology & Interventional Cardiology Products | Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | £607,841 | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Maintenance - CDI 550 blood parameter monitors - PW004 | University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust | Not stated | — |
| Syringes, Needles and Associated Products(multi-supplier) | SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| Waiver - BWC _CQ3 - CQ3/526 - Terumo UK Ltd - MNC and CMNC Software | Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Interventional Cardiology Consumables Terumo | Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | £398,920 | 15 Dec 2025 |