Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
6
Distinct buyers
4
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£2.3m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| SITS Subscription | University of the West of England | Not stated | — |
| EBS Level 3 Support and Subscription Renewal 2026-2027 | Colchester Institute | Not stated | — |
| AT1499 Supply of Education & Skills MIS for Adult Learning | Luton Council | £372,000 | 18 Aug 2026 |
| SITS Student Record System Support and Maintenance | BATH SPA UNIVERSITY | £232,145 | 1 Aug 2024 |
| SITS Student Record System Support and Maintenance | BATH SPA UNIVERSITY | £304,198 | 1 Aug 2023 |
| SITS Student Record System Support and Maintenance | BATH SPA UNIVERSITY | £1.4m | 24 Jul 2025 |