Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
6
Distinct buyers
5
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£42,400
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-076 Technical Advisors Review of NESO(multi-supplier) | Ofgem | Not stated | — |
| PhD Studentship Research Programme with the University of Strathclyde | NPL Management Limited | Not stated | — |
| Student Placement Programmes costs and expenses | NPL Management Limited | Not stated | — |
| CSP26694 - LISA EM Critical Coatings | UK Research and Innovation | Not stated | — |
| Critical Current Density Measurements | UK Fusion Energy Ltd | £42,400 | 3 Aug 2026 |
| Materials Testing Framework for STEP(multi-supplier) | UK Industrial Fusion Solutions Ltd | Not stated | — |