Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
7
Distinct buyers
7
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£41,666
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legal Panel for Public Sector(multi-supplier) | Government Commercial Agency | Not stated | — |
| Brockley PFI legal service | London Borough of Lewisham | £41,666 | 26 Jun 2026 |
| Torus Legal Services Framework 2025 - 2029(multi-supplier) | TORUS62 LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| TVCA-PROC-0584 - Tees Valley Combined Authority Group - Group Wide Legal Services Framework(multi-supplier) | Tees Valley Combined Authority | £2.5m | 7 Aug 2026 |
| IA3994 H&S Regulatory Legal Advice - Asbestos Management | Staffordshire County Council | Not stated | — |
| Legal Services(multi-supplier) | CRESCENT PURCHASING LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| Developments Legal Services Framework(multi-supplier) | Places for People Group Limited | Not stated | 14 Apr 2026 |