Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
9
Distinct buyers
7
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£47.9m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public Realm Design and Construction | University of Staffordshire | Not stated | — |
| NBC PR22 - Coombelands Enabling Infrastructure | DEFRA | £11.8m | 12 Aug 2026 |
| CONCORD LEISURE CENTRE PCSA - LEISURE FACILITIES PROGRAMME | SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL | £2.2m | 28 Nov 2025 |
| Springs Leisure Centre PCSA - Leisure Investment Programme | SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL | £1.8m | 11 Jul 2025 |
| Western Expansion Area South Primary School Works - AWARD | Milton Keynes City Council | £683,569 | 30 Jul 2026 |
| Hallam Fields Primary School Expansion - Construction Stage | Leicestershire County Council | £4.9m | 29 May 2025 |
| Huddersfield Bus Station Renovation (Construction Phase) | West Yorkshire Combined Authority | £13.8m | 13 Apr 2026 |
| Long Field Spencer Academy (Secondary School) Expansion - Construction Stage | Leicestershire County Council | £12.7m | 13 Nov 2025 |
| Construction Framework 2025(multi-supplier) | Department for Education | Not stated | — |