Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
7
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£7.4m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Merrylands Primary School | Department for Education | £18,315 | 2 Jul 2026 |
| CONCORD LEISURE CENTRE PCSA - LEISURE FACILITIES PROGRAMME | SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL | £2.2m | 28 Nov 2025 |
| Springs Leisure Centre PCSA - Leisure Investment Programme | SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL | £1.8m | 11 Jul 2025 |
| Haygrove School PCSA (con_32092) | Department for Education | £111,737 | 25 Nov 2025 |
| Haygrove School- PCSA (con_31817) | Department for Education | £3.2m | 5 Jun 2026 |
| YORbuild Major Works 2(multi-supplier) | Leeds City Council | Not stated | — |
| Construction Framework 2025(multi-supplier) | Department for Education | Not stated | — |