Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
3
Distinct buyers
3
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£5.6m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| CPU 8311 Electrical Materials | Nottingham City Council | £5.6m | 2 Sept 2026 |
| Supply of Electrical Equipment(multi-supplier) | Newcastle City Council | Not stated | — |
| Lot 8 Electrical requirements via existing closed framework(multi-supplier) | The City of Liverpool College | Not stated | — |