Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
2
Distinct buyers
1
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
—
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| C20262643 - Group Income Protection Insurance 2027 -2029 | Ofcom | Not stated | 23 Sept 2026 |
| C20262642 Group Life Assurance 2027-2029 | Ofcom | Not stated | 24 Sept 2026 |