Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The occupancy level of the University's Founders Main Lecture Theatre has been reviewed by the Health & Safety team. While there are two points of exit from the theatre, the largest exit must be discounted with the width of the remaining exit dictating capacity. The second exit from the Theatre is only 850mm wide which limits capacity to 110. The purpose of these works is to widen the second exit to 1050mm in order to raise capacity to the desired level of 165.
£88k · Awarded 29 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.