Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The service to be provided for the NHS Dorset, NHS Somerset and NHS Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire cluster ICB under this contract is WorkWell: An early intervention work and health assessment service . This notice is an intention to award a contract under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Competitive process. The approximate lifetime value of the contract will be £834,550.00 (initial term) This is a new Service This is a new Provider The expected service commencement date is 01 November 2026 and the end date is 31 March 2027 (with a potential option to extend the term by a further 12 months)
Swindon and Gloucestershire Mind LimitedLarge
£835k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.