CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Call off order for service contract; duration: 1 Sep 2024 to 31 Aug 2025, as per SSA process.
FEI UK LIMITEDLarge
£54k · Awarded 11 Aug 2024 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2025 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.