Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The financial ability to deliver the programme, including insurers with a minimum Rating of ‘A’ from Standard and Poor, ‘A’ from A M Best, or an equivalent rating by an independent and reputable credit rating agency and approved by the bidder’s market security committee. In the case of any rating less than A-, the Contracting Authority will evaluate and accept the nominated insurer(s) at its sole discretion, subject to disclosure and acceptance prior to the bid deadline of the bidder’s market security committee’s latest report, including written recommendation from the bidder’s market security committee.
Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 16 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Zurich Insurance Company LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 16 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 16 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Jensten Insurance Brokers (London and SE) LtdLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 16 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Jensten Insurance Brokers (London and SE) LtdLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 16 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.