Preliminary Market Engagement For Infusion Pumps, Syringe Pumps, Ambulatory Pumps, Subcutaneous, Administration and Gravity Sets and Associated Equipment
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
33000000 - Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 May 2027 to 30 Apr 2031 (4 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV codes
- 33000000 Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products; 33100000 Medical equipments; 33194000 Devices and instruments for transfusion and infusion; 33194100 Devices and instruments for infusion; 33194110 Infusion pumps; 33194120 Infusion supplies and 1 more
Description
Business Services Organisation (BSO), Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) on behalf of the Health and Social Care NI (HSCNI) wish to seek engagement with the marketplace to ascertain the markets capabilities in respect of the supply of Infusion Pumps, Syringe Pumps, Ambulatory Pumps, Subcutaneous, Administration and Gravity Sets and Associated Equipment. Any interested parties are requested to submit their completed questionnaire through the secure messaging area of the eTendersNI CfT.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service for medical equipment & pharmaceuticals.
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories · published 2 Sept 2026
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories
Accora (Ireland) LtdSME, BES Healthcare LtdLarge, Evolution HealthcareSME, James Leckey DesignSME, John Preston & Co (Belfast) LtdSME, Moorings Mediquip UK LtdSME, Primacy Healthcare 21 LtdSME, Sync Living LtdSME
£3.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories
Accora (Ireland) LtdSME, BES Healthcare LtdLarge, Evolution HealthcareSME, James Leckey DesignSME, John Preston & Co (Belfast) LtdSME, LC Seating LimitedSME, Moorings Mediquip UK LtdSME, Primacy Healthcare 21 LtdSME, Sync Living LtdSME
£3.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories
Accora (Ireland) LtdSME, Evolution HealthcareSME, James Leckey DesignSME, John Preston & Co (Belfast) LtdSME, LC Seating LimitedSME, Moorings Mediquip UK LtdSME, Sync Living LtdSME
£3.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories
Accora (Ireland) LtdSME, Evolution HealthcareSME, James Leckey DesignSME, John Preston & Co (Belfast) LtdSME, LC Seating LimitedSME, Moorings Mediquip UK LtdSME, Sync Living LtdSME
£3.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories
BES Healthcare LtdLarge, James Leckey DesignSME, John Preston & Co (Belfast) LtdSME, LC Seating LimitedSME, Moorings Mediquip UK LtdSME, Primacy Healthcare 21 LtdSME
£3.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Postural Management Equipment and Accessories
BES Healthcare LtdLarge, Evolution HealthcareSME, James Leckey DesignSME, John Preston & Co (Belfast) LtdSME, LC Seating LimitedSME, Moorings Mediquip UK LtdSME, Primacy Healthcare 21 LtdSME, Sync Living LtdSME
£3.2m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.