Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (the Authority) (herein "the Authority")'s has undertaken a waiver for a contract to be awarded to DIME Square Limited for the provision of a Primary Care Continuing Professional Development Programme and to continue providing Continuing Professional Development (CPD) to Primary care workforce as part of a wider program with other providers aswell. Failure of this will result in the cancellation of the CPD program as trainers are already booked and dates planned with the staff having already expressed an interest in the training. Staff will not be able to develop which will impact on the quality of services delivered by primary care and patient safety. The contract is for 12 months from 01st April 2026 until 31st March 2027 and the yearly contract value is £12,960 and the aggregate value of £30,504 and is not likely to be extended to exceed the procurement threshold of £207,702, therefore the ICB only need to issue a Contract Details Notice (CDN) once you have awarded the contract.i.e., there is no requirement to observe a standstill period etc.
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.