Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
80400000 - Adult and other education services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Buckinghamshire Council has awarded contracts for the Provision of Buckinghamshire Council Adult Skills Fund & Free Courses for Jobs 2026/27 in two Programmes: Programme 1 - Devolved Adult Skills Fund (ASF)Programme 2 - Free Courses for Jobs (FCFJ)The procurement was undertaken as a further competition from Crown Commercial Services Adult Skills and Learning Dynamic Purchasing System Reference RM6328. CCS Portal Ref itt_89261.Providers were limited to being awarded contracts for a maximum of two priority skill sectors in Programme 1 ASF and a maximum of two priority skill sectors in Programme 2 FCFJ.The start date of the contracts is 1st August 2026. The term of the contracts is one year with the option to extend for a further year, subject to satisfactory performance, continued funding availability, completion of financial due diligence and all necessary approvals.
Programme 1 ASF Work Readiness
Value not stated · Awarded 25 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 2 FCFJ Leadership & Management
Value not stated · Awarded 25 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 1 ASF Digital skills for work & AI
JBC Skills Training LtdSME
Value not stated · Awarded 23 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 2 FCFJ Digital skills for work & AI
Value not stated · Awarded 23 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 1 ASF English and Maths
Professional Training Solutions LimitedSME
Value not stated · Awarded 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 1 ASF Health & Social Care
Professional Training Solutions LimitedSME
Value not stated · Awarded 25 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 2 FCFJ Health & Social Care
Professional Training Solutions LimitedSME
Value not stated · Awarded 25 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Programme 1 ASF Construction
Staff Power Training LimitedSME
Value not stated · Awarded 22 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.