CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Unseen UK will provide Ofcom with quarterly access to anonymised data and insights derived from the Modern Slavery & Exploitation Helpline.
Unseen UKLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 17 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 17 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.