CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Cumbria Combined Authority has undertaken a quotation exercise to procure a contract for the provision of community energy capacity building support to support service delivery of our contract with the Department for Energy Security and Net Zero in 2026/27.
£22k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.