NENC107 - Waiting Well Programme
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKC (North East)
- CPV code
- 85100000 Health services
Description
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board is issuing this Prior Information Notice (PIN) as a market engagement exercise Request for Information (RFI) to gather information on the market landscape in regards to the Waiting Well Programme. This is a market landscape exercise only and is not a guarantee of a future provider selection process and/or contract. The RFI on-line questionnaire should be submitted by no later than 14th August 2026 by 5pm . The NENC107 RFI will be conducted via the Atamis portal at: https://atamis-1928.my.site.com/s/Welcome It is free to register on the portal and it can be accessed at any time of day providing you have a working internet connection. Should you have any queries, or problems registering on the portal, please contact the Atamis helpdesk via: Support-health@Atamis.co.uk or phone number 0800 0988201 The helpdesk is open Monday - Friday 08.00 am - 06.00 pm
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD for health & social work services.
QHM-2026-8806 Derwentside Healthcare Ltd - Weekend Support for Vulnerable People Service · published 25 Sept 2026
Derwentside Healthcare LtdLarge
£282k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
QHM-2026-8766 Dr Julie Oliver (T/A Durham Gynae) · published 25 Sept 2026
Dr Julie Oliver (T/A Durham Gynae)Large
£118k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
QHM-2026-3579 Holter Monitoring · published 25 Sept 2026
Holter MonitoringLarge
£270k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.