CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Direct Award via National Education Framework (NEF) UOE/DU/MFD/01, for the provision of 34 desktop computers
APOGEE CORPORATION LIMITEDLarge
£57k · Awarded 24 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.